Ransburg YMCA

YMCA members work out in a step aerobics class

Ransburg YMCA

501 N. Shortridge Road
Indianapolis, IN 46219
(317) 357-8441
Directions


Key Staff

Ellie Pauley

Community Executive Director

Contact Nancy Short

Nancy Short

Associate Executive Director
nshort@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441 ext. 202

Matt Larson

Sr. Director of Membership & Wellness
mlarson@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441 ext. 220

Alice Weber

Sports & Family Director
aweber@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441 ext. 230

Joseph Kliner

Building & Grounds Director
jkliner@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441 ext. 280

John Fero

Aquatics Director
jfero@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441 ext. 240

Ashley Williams

Early Childhood Director
awilliams@indymca.org
317-554-8090

Cecily Evans

Administrative Director
cevans@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441 ext. 205

Ashley Warner

Membership Specialist
aswarner@indymca.org
317-554-8087

Tammy Stevens

Membership Specialist
tstevens@indymca.org
317-554-8084


Comments or Questions

Whatever‘s on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We‘ll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

Question or Comments
To
From
Phone
Email
Confirm Email
YMCA MISSION: to put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind, and body for all.
  • TODAY AT THE Y

    <<Aug 2016>>
    SMTWTFS
    31 1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30 31 1 2 3