Ransburg YMCA

YMCA members work out in a step aerobics class

Ransburg YMCA

501 N. Shortridge Road
Indianapolis, IN 46219
(317) 357-8441
Directions


Key Staff

Colleen Horan

Executive Director
choran@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441 ext. 200

Tammy Stevens

Membership Specialist
tstevens@indymca.org
317-554-8084

Nancy Short

Associate Executive Director
nshort@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441 ext. 202

Alice Weber

Sports & Family Director
aweber@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441 ext. 230

Joseph Kliner

Building & Grounds Director
jkliner@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441 ext. 280

John Fero

Aquatics Director
jfero@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441 ext. 240

Matt Larson

Wellness Director
mlarson@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441 ext. 220

Ashley Warner

Membership Specialist
aswarner@indymca.org
317-554-8087

Cecily Evans

Administrative Director
cevans@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441 ext. 205

Ashley Williams

Early Childhood Director
awilliams@indymca.org
317-554-8090


Comments or Questions

Whatever‘s on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We‘ll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

Question or Comments
To
From
Phone
Email
Confirm Email
YMCA MISSION: to put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind, and body for all.
  • TODAY AT THE Y

    <<Jun 2016>>
    SMTWTFS
    29 30 31 1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30 1 2